Skip to main content
Shopping Cart
HomeCapital Area Democratic Women's Club
Background Image URL //



Annual membership dues are $20 for regular active members (women) and $10 for associate members (men). 

Lori Rowe: President
Candace Ayars: Past President

Kathy Duncan: Vice President
Deborah Edelman - Dolan: Secretary
Carolyn Campbell: Treasurer
Phyllis Kelly: Parliamentarian
Jane Rhys: Auditor
Committee Chairs:
Ann Mah: Program
Joe Cheray: Communications


The Capital Area Democratic Women's Club aims to educate its members, campaign for its values, and promote the Democratic Party as a whole.


Due to Covid19 until further notice our meetings are being held virtually via Zoom. President Lori Rowe sends out the Zoom link in the newsletter that goes out to the membership. It is also provided on the Facebook event.

Under normal circumstances our chapter meets the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 6pm at the Celtic Fox located at 118 SW 8th Ave, #202, Topeka, KS 66603